2018 Baseball Treasure MLB Collectible Baseball Coins

2018 Baseball Treasure MLB Collectible Baseball Coins – For the first time ever, a star from each A.L. & N.L. team has been minted in a one-ounce pure copper coin. Every Box contains (36) Blind-Bag Wrapped MLB Coins! Hunt for Baseball Treasure with RARE Silver Coins (1:432) and ULTRA-RARE Gold Coins (1:21,600) randomly inserted!

2018 Baseball Treasure MLB Collectible Baseball Coins

Configuration: 12 boxes/36 pack/1 coin

2018 Baseball Treasure MLB Collectible Baseball Coins CASE HIT:

  • (1) .999 Troy Oz Silver MLB Coins in Every Case!

2018 Baseball Treasure MLB Collectible Baseball Coins PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS:

  • (36) Blind-Bag Wrapped MLB Coins in Every Box!
    • ALL coins are officially licensed by MLB & MLBPA!
    • Finely detailed collectible coins feature the player’s portrait, name & position on the “heads” side of the coin. The reverse “tails” side includes the player in action along with a fact commemorating the 2017 MLB season!
    • Packs are the same size as standard trading cards
    • Each coin comes pre-mounted in its own 2.5″ x 3.5 custom card display!
    • 1:21,600 Packs holds a specially-marked winner, redeemable for a one-ounce Aaron Judge Rookie Record 52 HRs fine gold coin!
    • Packs are distributed through a gravity feed box or can be displayed on a pegboard.
    • Learn more at www.BaseballTreasure.com
    • Copper and silver edition coins checklist include: José Altuve (Houston Astros™), Nolan Arenado (Colorado Rockies™), Josh Bell (Pittsburgh Pirates™), Adrián Beltré (Texas Rangers™), Mookie Betts (Boston Red Sox™), Justin Bour (Miami Marlins™), Miguel Cabrera (Detroit Tigers™), Robinson Canó (Seattle Mariners™), Michael Conforto (New York Mets™), Khris Davis (Oakland Athletics™), Corey Dickerson (Tampa Bay Rays™), Freddie Freeman (Atlanta Braves™), Paul Goldschmidt (Arizona Diamondbacks™), Bryce Harper (Washington Nationals™), Rhys Hoskins (Philadelphia Phillies™), Adam Jones (Baltimore Orioles™), Aaron Judge (New York Yankees™), Clayton Kershaw (Los Angeles Dodgers™), Francisco Lindor (Cleveland Indians™), Joe Mauer (Minnesota Twins™), Yadier Molina (St. Louis Cardinals™), Yoan Moncada (Chicago White Sox™), Wil Myers (San Diego Padres™), Salvador Pérez (Kansas City Royals™), Buster Posey (San Francisco Giants™), Anthony Rizzo (Chicago Cubs™), Travis Shaw (Milwaukee Brewers™), Marcus Stroman (Toronto Blue Jays™), Mike Trout (Angels™), Joey Votto (Cincinnati Reds™)
    • See the buzz on social media!