2019 Rittenhouse Netflix Lost in Space Season 1 Checklist – Celebrate the hit Netflix reboot series “Lost in Space” with the latest trading card set from Rittenhouse Archives! Arriving in stores on December 4th, 2019, the set features cast member autographs, costume relics, sketch cards and much more! Also look for (2) DUAL Autographed cards in every case!

You can download a copy of the checklist (without autograph signers or sketch card artists) below:

2019 Rittenhouse Netflix Lost In Space Season 1 Trading Cards delivers (2) Hits in Every Box! Look for single & dual signature cards, relic cards and sketch cards from the hit Netflix reboot of the classic television series!

A tentative list of autograph signers includes:

  • Maxwell Jenkins (Will Robinson)
  • Toby Stephens (John Robinson)
  • Molly Parker (Maureen Robinson)
  • Mina Sundwall (Penny Robinson)
  • Taylor Russell (Judy Robinson)
  • Parker Posey (Dr. Smith)
  • Ignacio Serricchio (Don West)
  • Bill Mumy (Dr. Zachary Smith)
  • Raza Jeffrey (Victor Dhar)
  • Ajay Friese (Vijay Dhar)
  • Cary Tagawa (Hiroki Watanabe)
  • Kiki Sukezane (Aiko Watanabe)
  • Sibo Mlambo (Angela)
  • and more!!

For more information about 2019 Rittenhouse Netflix Los in Space Season 1 Trading Cards, please visit the product page.

2019 Rittenhouse Netflix Lost in Space Season 1 Checklist – Image Gallery

Related Posts